utolsó módosítás ideje:2017. június 11. 17:27 ••• 446 megtekintés

Szerkesztő:VioletPellegrino

A szasza wikiből

When your Black - Berry telephone number is connected on your Facebook account, you are able to update your status and share your number with friends. If you share a computer to users, you might wish to delete your Facebook search history to take care of privacy. Blocking a Facebook user stops him from seeing your profile or sending you. Ask your buddies and family to watch your profile for suspicious activity. It's remember this that the Wall is often a public place, so everyone could see anything written on the Wall. While many facebook login users habitually signing in and use the web 2 . 0 platform, you can find also people who obtain the service useless or irritating.